LSYC Orange Background-01.png

The Board of Directors consists of dedicated community members who are invested in choral excellence and will advance the mission and vision of LSYC.

For more information on the LSYC Board of Directors, please contact

Members feature from left to right beginning with the back row include: Grace Nelson, Ryan Kern, Nicole Ottjes (Vice President), Stacy Jardine (Recorder), Meghan Caine (Parent Representative), Marilyn Odean, and Penny Mayer.

*Not pictured: Lindsey Dueland (President), Kristina Solon-Boe (Director), Jenn Moses (Treasurer), Matt Hoeschen (Parent Representative), Matt Kiminski (Director), Bree Rodriguez (Director), Christine Winkler Johnson (Director), Kelly Lacore (Director)